Contact

is (1)

We live and work on the farm and spend most of the day with our animals or organizing classes and courses. We cannot always attend to the phone and we thank you for your persistence. The best way to contact us would be through email and we will respond promptly.

is

Vivimos y trabajamos en el campo y pasamos la mayoria del dia con nuestros animales o organizando clases y cursos. No podemos atender el telefono como si de un despacho fuera, y les pedimos disculpas y paciencia. La mejor forma de contactar con nosotros es via email y les responderemos lo antes posible.

 

Equilibre Gaia

Mas Cabot y Mas Cabau

Carretera T-201, Km.10

43421-Santa Perpetua de Gaiá

Tarragona – Spain

SKYPE: victor.ros.pueo

email: equilibregaia@gmail.com

 


13 thoughts on “Contact”

  1. Helka & Victor,

    Vaig ser amb vosaltres el passat dissabte, al clinic del Steve Harris.

    Com ja us vaig comentar m’agradaria rebre informació dels propers cursos que feu a Equilibre. Tant si en feu algún amb la Silvia, com de “despalme natural”, o altres. Ja he vist que en fan un a Tatanca (barefoot), però em queda lluny per anar i tornar el mateix dia, per poder donar de menjar al meu “Sol”.

    Gràcies pel vostre acolliment i per compartir les vostres experiències.

    Fins aviat,
    Carme
    VALLS (Tarragona)

  2. Hola! molt contents de veure la vostra web. Un plaer veure cavalls en manada i sense barrots…Enhorabona per la bona feina.
    Som el Mauri i la Rosa i no sé si ens recordaràs,però ens vam conèixer en un curs de la Lucy Rees a Tarragona.
    M’agrada pensar que estem junts en aquesta causa.Ens encantaria fer-vos una visita i alhora convidar-vos a casa nostra. No estem gaire lluny. A Rubió. Si voleu veure la web de la nostra fundació: http://www.projectemiranda.cat.
    Si ens doneu permís us posarem un link. I si voleu fer el mateix collonut.
    una abraçada i fins aviat!

  3. Hey Vic,

    This is a really cool website. Its changed a lot since I first checked it out a few months ago. It looks great… keep it up! I hope we can see more pictures. It also good that you put the English translation together with the Spanish text, so people from all over the world can view it.

    Take care and all the best,

    Juan

  4. Hola que tal? -quisiera saber si necesitan voluntarios a cambio de alojamiento y alimentacion estaria disponible soy sol de gran canaria y tengo experiencia de voluntariado gracias

  5. hola soy veterinaria en Colombia y me gustaria poder aprender del mundo del caballo pues son animales muy especiales, pero son muy desperdiciados en mi pais y en mi ciudad y como profesional tengo que aportar mi granito de arena; asi mismo tengo que aprender para poder dar. les agradeceria si me pudieran ayudar pues no cuento con recursos y los cursos y los viajes valen bastante. tengo un proyecto de Hipoterapia y doma en mente.
    gracias

  6. Hi there.
    I am interested if you have or can recommend any summer camp programs. My daughter Alexandra is very gifted with animals and is the current campionata de catalunya de salto . I am looking ahead for the summer and would appreciate anything you consider interesting.
    Thank you in advance.
    Renée Flade

  7. Hi, can you help? do you know any barefoot trimmers in this region ? I live in vespella de gaia and am doing my horses´s feet myself, learning from books and DVDs.. are you giving any courses on this?

    all the best,

    Patricia

    1. Hi Patricia sorry for the delay in answering, but a little red light on my computer just pointed me to this older message! Unfortunately I dont know any barehoof trimmers in your area, or mine for that matter! We are thinking of bringing someone in to do some sort of formal course. Let me know If you find anyone!There s a pace called cavalls de terraprim that do barehoof, but I have not worked with them personally….yet!

  8. Hi! Happy New Year! We spoke about a year ago of the possibility of me coming to your centre with my horse. I am cousin of Alison Micklem who you know.

    Suddenly I have the chance to rent my house for a full year and would like to find a way to use the time to bring my energetic medicine with people, places and animals to more people. I am also a dressage rider and instructor.

    My horse is a twenty year old thoroughbred gelding who is very keen for me to follow up this possibility of coming to work at your centre for the year. Animal communication is my deep interest and helping people on every level. I don’t speak Spanish yet but I could teach on English speaking programmes and most of my communication skills are energetic and heart based rather than verbal!

    I remember that you two often have time away lecturing in different countries and so I could also take care of business and house/animal sitting when necessary. I probably told you my credentials last time but just to recap, I have a first class degree in Philosophy, a diploma in Social Work, a diploma in Music, British Horse Society riding, care and instructor qualifications. I have worked in many riding stables, a spa for injured race horses and dressage yards. I have been running my own business Healing By Franc for three years. I offer Space Clearing for homes and businesses resolving Earth Energy and Spiritual problems, Energy Healing for people and their animals. I run workshops, both day-long and residential and monthly healing lunches and meditations.

    Please let me know if it would still be possible for me to come, when and on what basis. I am available for any of the above.

    Many thanks, love Frances

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Natural History of Horses

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,258 other followers

%d bloggers like this: